Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sophia Rahman, MD -  - Primary Care

Sophia Rahman, MD

Primary Care located in Plano, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Sophia Rahman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sophia Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim P.
Submitted 12/22/19
She was very personal and listened well to my concerns.
Joyce P.
Submitted 12/15/19
All the office help were exceptional. Only had a short visit with the Dr. but was very impressed and look forward to my 6 month check up.
Ayesha S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience all throughout
Adia H.
Submitted 11/17/19
She is a great doctor that took the time understand my history and concerns. She is also very patient and helped me to feel calm.
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Wonderful doctor and staff very caring and attentive
Preston M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Rahman has been a great motivator for me with helping me with all of my medical conditions. I was on the verge of being diabetic and with her great knowledge and stern honesty she convinced me to change a lot of bad habits and now I have lost 35 Lbs. and feel much better and am not diabetic. She seems to really care about her patients and their well being and I am very satisfied with her treatment. I would recommend her to anyone needing a new DR. Thanks for your care Dr Rahman !!!! Preston
William J.
Submitted 10/27/19
Doctor Sophia Rahman is the greatest. She has a great personality, professional skills, and is friendly.
Kammi J.
Submitted 10/26/19
I love how doctor Rahman sits and listens to all my health issues and she always gives me good advice and helps find the right meds to make me feel better . I totally love her and her bed side manner
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/19/19
She was amazing and help me throw my life problem
Muhammad A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent and highly satisfying . Friendly interaction with the patient. Highly recommended
Jan C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Informative, helpful, thorough.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Rahman was very sweet and caring. Felt very comfortable talking to her about anything